Let’s Join C20 movement for G20 Indonesia 2022!

Civil20 (C20) is a forum for Civil Society Organizations around the world to bring people’s voices and agendas to the G20 Leaders. We will organize, consolidate, and stand up for the sustainability of our planet, social equity, and economic justice.

Kicking off the first movement of C20 Indonesia, we invite you to join our movement in C20 for G20 Indonesia 2022 by joining our Kick-Off Ceremony Meeting at tinyurl.com/Registration-C20.

The C20 Kick-Off Meeting will be held on 7-8 March 2022 and Side Events on 8-9 March 2022.

7 March 2022
C20 Kick Off Ceremony – 14.00 – 17.00 WIB (+7 GMT) / 15.00 – 18.00 WITA

8 March 2022
Side Event – 08.00 – 11.00 WIB (+7 GMT) / 09.00 – 12.00 WITA
Press Conference – 12.00 – 13.30 WIB (+7 GMT) / 13.00 – 14.30 WITA
Plenary Session – 14.00 – 14.30 WIB (+7 GMT) / 15.00 – 15.30 WITA
Break Out Session and Closing – 14.30 – 16.00 WIB (+7 GMT) / 15.30 – 17.00 WITA

9 March 2022
Side Events – 08.00 – 11.00 WIB (+7 GMT) / 09.00 – 12.00 WITA

Keep updated about the C20 movement by following our Instagram @civilsociety20 and Twitter @C20EG.

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.